Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School, Saul, Downpatrick
Summer Holidays! Stay safe and we look forward to seeing you in August.
open new window

Board of Governors

Chair: Mr David Higgins

Vice-Chair: Mrs Anita Kerr

Trustees: Fr Paul Alexander, Mrs Julie-Anne Murphy, Mrs Kim Surginor, Mrs Anita Kerr

DE Representative: Mr David Higgins

EA Representative: Mrs Margaret Orr, Mrs Aurla McLoughlin

Teacher Representative: Mrs Susan Sealey

Secretary: Mr Mark McGrath