Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Primary School, Saul, Downpatrick

Welcome

Set in the historic parish of Saul & Ballee, the heart of St Patrick's country, where our national saint began his mission in Ireland. His statue looks down on our school from the top of Slieve Patrick, the national monument dedicated in 1934.

In St Patrick's we work together to help all of our children stay safe, be happy and reach their potential. We are a friendly school and we all enjoy being part of the St Patrick's family. This website aims to give you a taster of our school, as well as providing up to date information for parents, pupils and the wider community.

Latest News

29th Sep 2020
Please find attached an update on our school closure. Parents will receive class...
 
 
 
29th Sep 2020
URGENT Message: This morning we have news that we have two confirmed cases of Covid–19...
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th October 2020
School Closed
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
School Closed
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
School Closed
Friday, 23rd October 2020
School Closed
Monday, 26th October 2020
School Closed
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
School Closed
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
School Closed
Thursday, 29th October 2020
School Closed
Friday, 30th October 2020
School Closed
Monday, 2nd November 2020
School Reopens for all pupils (Staggered start and drop off times for each class will be communicated to parents. There will be some amendments to previous times.)